Personal bankers
Meet our personal bankers.

If any of them look familiar, it’s possible you’ve seen them around. Like all of us at National Bank of Commerce, they live here too, in our community, right down the street.

Cindy Theien
VP - Retail Banking Director

306 W Superior St
Duluth, MN 55802

O: 715.394.8972
ctheien@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Celia Cameron
Branch Manager

2521 First Ave
Hibbing, MN 55746

O: 218.733.5727
ccameron@nbcbanking.com
NMLS:635240

Contact »

Sue Ehresmann
AVP - Branch Manager

2822 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880

O: 715.364.2497
sehresmann@nbcbanking.com
NMLS:516869

Contact »

Rachel Nyman
Branch Manager

3 Thomson Rd
Esko, MN 55733

O: 218.733.5701
rnyman@nbcbanking.com
NMLS:1451024

Contact »

Nancy Rislov-Johnson
AVP - Branch Manager

4929 Decker Rd
Duluth, MN 55811

O: 218.733.5706
nrislovjohnson@nbcbanking.com
NMLS:552671

Contact »

Michelle Thimm
Branch Manager

1314 E Superior St
Duluth, MN 55805

O: 218.740.2456
mthimm@nbcbanking.com
NMLS:816400

Contact »

Dawn Thums
Branch Manager

5300 Bristol St
Duluth, MN 55807

O: 218.733.5716
dthums@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Sarah Brinda
Personal Banker

5300 Bristol St
Duluth, MN 55807

O: 218.624.0858
sbrinda@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Shae DeVore
Personal Banker

2822 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880

O: 715.394.8818
sdevore@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Deb Eller
Personal Banker

4994 S Memorial Drive
Poplar, WI 54864

O: 715.364.2497
deller@nbcbanking.com
NMLS:1599758

Contact »

Victoria Jewell
Personal Banker

306 W Superior St
Duluth, MN 55802

O: 218.733.6430
vjewell@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Denise Kovaleski
Personal Banker

9245 E Main Street
Solon Springs, WI 54873

O: 715.378.2324
dkovaleski@nbcbanking.com
NMLS:1599759

Contact »

Jeff Maki
Personal Banker

1127 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880

O: 715.394.8989
jmaki@nbcbanking.com
NMLS:1599754

Contact »

Megan Matson
Personal Banker

4929 Decker Rd
Duluth, MN 55811

O: 218.733.5708
mmatson@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Brandon McCabe
Personal Banker

4105 Richard Avenue
Hermantown, MN 55811

O: 218.740.2455
bmccabe@nbcbanking.com
NMLS:1471932

Contact »

Melissa Mormann
Personal Banker

2822 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880

O: 715.394.8966
mmormann@nbcbanking.com
NMLS:989929

Contact »

Sharon Schirmer
Personal Banker

2521 First Ave
Hibbing, MN 55746

O: 218.733.5732
sschirmer@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Nicole Severson
Personal Banker

1619 Woodland Ave
Duluth, MN 55803

O: 218.728.6001
nseverson@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Heather Snetting
Personal Banker

1127 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880

O: 715.394.8925
hsnetting@nbcbanking.com
NMLS:1599756

Contact »